MEMBER ROSTER

2019 NMCE Members Roster

FIRST NAME LAST NAME COMPANY MOBILE E-MAIL
Frank Andreone Coldwell Banker Legacy 505=857-2294 land4u.nm@gmail.com
 Bill  Butler  EXP Realty  505-228-2609  bill.butler@exprealty.com
Gary Bernier Re/Max Exclusive 505-220-9422 nmgar8@hotmail.com
Susie Blackwell Welcome Home Realty 505-400-0091 susiehomefinder@gmail.com
Kellie Boozer Coldwell Banker Legacy 505-399-9640 kellie.boozer@cblegacy.com
Kim Boucher Remax Alliance 505-604-0599 kimboucherrealtor@gmail.com
Kevin Calnan ReMax Southwest 505-503-0163 calkev@hotmail.com
Steve Caruso Caruso Realty 505-459-8286 steve@carusorealty.net
Carol Crawford Re/Max Masters 505-263-0376 mail@myagentcarol.com
Debbie Duran Welcome Home Realty 505-249-3824 DealsWithDebbie@gmail.com
Bill Fleming The Fleming Company 505-480-8388 billf@emcinc.cc
Thomas Gardner Gardner Realty LLC 505-892-5803 gardnerrealty@cableone.net
Jerry Gladish Duke City Realty 505-263-3447 jerrygladish@gmail.com
Pete Golden Pete Golden Realty 505-384-2606 goldpete1@gmail.com
Glenda Hawkins Lane Properties of NM 505-884-0032 glenda@lanepropertiesnm.com
Dan Kelley ABQ Home Brokers 505-280-3290 info@dankelley.com
Dan Linden Coldwell Banker Legacy 505-220-0550 dan.linden@cblegacy.com
Greg Kopacka Realty Specialists Group 505-363-1390 soldbygregkopacka@gmail.com
John McFadden Pete Golden Realty 505-340-5833 john.mcfadden5833@gmail.com
Albert Montoya Equity NM Realty 505-203-8296 almontoya72@gmail.com
Pat O’Brien Pat O’Brien & Co. LLC 505-249-2181 pobrien@swcp.com
Tony Olmi La Entrada Realty 505-410-0724 tonyolmi@msn.com
Eddie Rael Realty One 505-550-7235 fast505eddie@aol.com
Jeff Rose EXP Realty 505-255-3818 jeff@jeffroseandassociates.com
Ken Richards Richards Ltd Real Estate Exchange 505-362-2121 richken5212@gmail.com
Pete Taylor Coldwell Banker Legacy 505-350-1414 petetaylornm@gmail.com
Tony Trujillo Nu Mex Realty 505-450-5456 tonyt1031numex@msn.com
Crisanto Underwood Chris Underwood Realty 505-235-8204 crisunderwood@hotmail.com
Erica Vesely The M Real Estate Group 505-250-0847 ericacvesely@gmail.com
Glen Veretto Rocky Enterprises, Inc. 505-379-5300 glenveretto@aol.com
Wayne Waddell EXP Realty 505-263-8526 greenvalley99@msn.com